How to Draw – Pet Edition

Hello! I made something for you!  It is a “How to Draw” page.  My hope it to come out with more of these pages in the future featuring different things to draw, but this one is all about pets.  Those of you who have pets, aren’t you so thankful for them right now?  I am getting extra snuggles from my cat, Boots, and am loving it.  So this edition of “How to Draw with Mrs. Chmura” is dedicated to our furry, feathered, and scaled friends.

After you are done drawing one of the pets, don’t forget to color in your drawing, trace it with sharpie, or give it a background.  I’d love to see your masterpiece!  You can put a picture of them in the comments below or email them to me at mchmura@hpseagles.net.  Happy drawing!

How to draw pets

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *